top of page



08:30 Reception to participants 

09:00 Opening 

AECCB Principal - Dr. Carlos Teixeira

Vila Nova de Famalicão City Council representative

CESPU President - Prof. Dr. António Almeida Dias

Erasmus+ National Agency representative - Dra. Ana Paula Alves



The path of inclusion in Portugal - Dr. David Rodrigues & Dra. Luzia Rodrigues  

Good practices in the transition to post-school life - Dra. Célia Prata


11:15 Snack break 


Inclusion in the education system of the Republic of Serbia: Challenges of the pedagogical practice - Dra. Ljiljana Simic & Dra. Marina Starčević Cviko 

Diklusion: Individualization with digital media in inclusive settings - Dra. Caroline Sindern

13:00 Lunch 




Working together for an inclusive community - Dra. Ariana Cosme


15:30 Closure ceremony 

“Yes We Can” Project results - Project Coordinators

Famalicão Inclusivo - Education Councilor, Dr. Augusto Lima


(Lisbon time zone)

Program: Mais informações
bottom of page